Skip to the prices

UAE · Prices

UAE visit visa prices at Dubai and Abu Dhabi agencies (November 2026)

GDRFA Dubai charges AED 200 for a 30-day and AED 300 for a 60-day single-entry tourist visa, plus 5% VAT. Agencies that publish prices charge AED 349 to AED 800 for 30 days in Dubai and AED 350 to AED 600 in Abu Dhabi, as read on 1 Nov 2026.

By the Best Visa Agencies editorial teamPrices read Refreshed every 2–4 weeks

We don't sell visas. Every price is as the agency publishes it on its own website, with a link and the date we read it. Prices older than 45 days are hidden. The official fee comes from GDRFA or ICP; the rest is the agency's fee.

Emirate
UAE visit visas at Dubai and Abu Dhabi agenciesPrices in AED as each agency publishes them, lowest 30-day price first; each amount links to the page it is on (read 1 Nov 2026). “from” means the page says “from”. † The page gives the length but not the entry type.
AgencyIncludedSource
Forever TourismOud Metha, DubaiIts FAQ also says “30-day single-entry starts from AED 200 plus taxes” and “60-day single-entry starts from AED 300 plus taxes”: those are the GDRFA fees, not its prices.AED 349AED 599AED 649AED 849GDRFA fee and service (“all-inclusive”); you provide insuranceforevertourism.comread 1 Nov 2026
Neo TravelsAl Quoz 1, Sheikh Zayed Road, DubaiAED 349AED 549AED 649AED 849Not stated (each price carries an asterisk with no footnote)neotravels.aeread 1 Nov 2026
Akbar Travels (UAE)Oud Metha, DubaiAED 350AED 550AED 700AED 900COVID-only insurance up to age 70, as labelled (the list may be old)akbartravels.comread 1 Nov 2026
Happy JourneyAbu DhabiAED 350†AED 600†AED 600AED 850Not statedhappyjourneyuae.comread 1 Nov 2026
TAAL TourismAl Twar 5, Al Qusais, DubaiAED 369†AED 559†AED 649AED 799Not statedtaaltourism.comread 1 Nov 2026
Desert Rose TourismAbu DhabiAED 375AED 575——Not stated; its document list takes an AED 1,500 security cheque in place of a host's residence visadesertrosetourism.comread 1 Nov 2026
Seaman ToursAl Qusais, DubaiAED 380†AED 540†AED 899AED 1,100Not statedseamantours.comread 1 Nov 2026
White Sky Travel and TourismDubai Investment Park 1, DubaiPrices shown are its “Indian & Filipino” rates. For all other nationalities: AED 450 (30 days, single), AED 650 (60 days, single), AED 800 (30 days, multiple), AED 1,000 (60 days, multiple).AED 400AED 600AED 750AED 950Not stated; some nationalities pay a refundable security deposit on topwhitesky.travelread 1 Nov 2026
FlyOn Travel & TourismAbu DhabiAED 409AED 599AED 690AED 890Not stated; its FAQ gives AED 409 for 30 days “excluding service fees”flyontravel.aeread 1 Nov 2026
musafir.comDIFC, DubaiAED 409AED 599AED 749AED 999Government fee and service fee; insurance not includedmusafir.comread 1 Nov 2026
South TravelsJumeirah Lakes Towers, DubaiAED 429AED 729AED 750AED 1,249Visa fee and processing fee; AED 100 more if you book no other travel servicesouthtravels.comread 1 Nov 2026
Travel Saga TourismPort Saeed, Deira, DubaiAED 470AED 750AED 1,250from AED 1,799Travel insurance includedtravelsaga.comread 1 Nov 2026
Visa GoDubai (online only)from AED 490†———Not statedvisago.aeread 1 Nov 2026
Fast Track Travel & TourismAbu Dhabifrom AED 499†from AED 799†——Not stated; a cash deposit of up to AED 5,000 may be required for certain visitorsfasttracktourism.comread 1 Nov 2026
Tabeer ToursAl Fahidi, Bur Dubai, Dubaifrom AED 499†from AED 700†——Insurance included; a guarantor or security deposit is requiredtabeertours.comread 1 Nov 2026
Alrahhala TravelSheikh Zayed Road, DubaiAED 500†—AED 750—Not statedalrahhalatravels.comread 1 Nov 2026
Zabeel TravelRigga Al Buteen, Deira, DubaiAED 550†AED 1,000†——Not stated; “No Deposit / No Cheques”zabeeltravel.aeread 1 Nov 2026
Omeir Travel AgencyAbu DhabiAED 600AED 1,500—AED 2,500Not stated; the visa is released only after you buy the visitor's air ticket from Omeiromeir.comread 1 Nov 2026
Amer 24/7 (Amer247)Al Khabaisi, Deira, DubaiAED 650AED 850†AED 900AED 1,100Not statedamer247.comread 1 Nov 2026
Regal ToursAl Qusais 2, DubaiPrices shown are its standard rates. For African nationals: AED 1,000 (30 days, single), AED 1,500 (60 days, single).AED 800†AED 1,200†AED 1,500AED 2,000Mandatory travel insurance; urgent service AED 500 extraregaltoursuae.comread 1 Nov 2026
Priced only in US dollarsShown in US dollars, as published; we don't convert.
AgencyIncludedSource
VisatiMeydan, Nad Al Sheba 1, Dubaifrom USD 150from USD 250from USD 325from USD 435Not stated; its site also shows its own approximate AED amountsvisati.aeread 1 Nov 2026
eDubai VisaAl Mankhool, Bur Dubai, DubaiUSD 205USD 325USD 320USD 390Processing included; express +USD 50edubaivisa.aeread 1 Nov 2026

No agency in Sharjah publishes prices on its website, so Sharjah has no rows yet. Where an agency's own pages give two figures, we show the lower one with a note.

Official fees

GDRFA Dubai for visas sponsored in Dubai; ICP for the other emiratesRead on their service pages on 1 Nov 2026. Agencies add their own fee on top. ICP lists fee items, not totals, so its column shows our sum of ICP fee items.
Tourist visaGDRFA DubaiICP
30 days, single entryAED 200 + 5% VATAED 300our sum of ICP fee items; plus a refundable AED 1,000 guarantee and AED 20
60 days, single entryAED 300 + 5% VATAED 400our sum of ICP fee items; plus a refundable AED 1,000 guarantee and AED 20
30 days, multiple entryAED 300 + 5% VATAED 400our sum of ICP fee items; plus a refundable AED 2,000 guarantee and AED 20
60 days, multiple entryAED 500 + 5% VATAED 600our sum of ICP fee items; plus a refundable AED 2,000 guarantee and AED 20
ExtensionAED 600 + 5% VATAED 600our sum of ICP fee items
Change of status inside the UAEAED 500 + AED 20AED 10 Knowledge Dirham and AED 10 Innovation Dirham; about 48 hoursAED 500
If the visitor is already in the UAE+ AED 500 “fee inside UAE” + AED 20AED 10 Knowledge Dirham and AED 10 Innovation Dirhamnot stated
OverstayAED 50 per day (ICP), after the grace period for the permit type

What's included, and what costs extra

  • Insurance. Travel Saga Tourism, Regal Tours and Tabeer Tours include it; musafir.com says insurance is not included; Forever Tourism lists it among the documents you provide.
  • Deposits. ICP takes a refundable AED 1,000 guarantee (AED 2,000 for multiple entry). Some agencies ask for one too: up to AED 5,000 at Fast Track Travel & Tourism and up to AED 2,500 at musafir.com, for certain visitors.
  • Already in the UAE? GDRFA adds AED 500 plus AED 20 when the visitor is inside the country.
  • Conditions. South Travels adds AED 100 unless you book another travel service; Omeir Travel Agency releases the visa only after you buy the air ticket from it.

How we collect prices

We read each agency's own price page and record the total it publishes for each visa, with the link and the date. A price shown after you pick an option on the page, without sending anything, counts as published. US-dollar prices stay in US dollars. Where an agency's pages disagree, we show the lower figure with a note. We refresh every 2 to 4 weeks and hide any price older than 45 days. We don't sell visas and nobody pays to appear here.

FAQ

How much is a 2 month UAE visit visa?

GDRFA Dubai charges AED 300 plus 5% VAT for a 60-day single-entry tourist visa. Dubai agencies charge AED 540 to AED 1,200 in total (1 Nov 2026).

How much is a 30-day visa for the UAE?

GDRFA Dubai charges AED 200 plus 5% VAT. Agencies charge AED 349 to AED 800 in Dubai and AED 350 to AED 600 in Abu Dhabi (1 Nov 2026).

Is a 90 days visa available in the UAE?

ICP lists tourist visas for stays of 30, 60 or 90 days; GDRFA Dubai's tourist visa pages list only 30 or 60 days. Four agencies whose prices we read sell a 90-day visa: Fast Track Travel & Tourism (from AED 1,699), FlyOn Travel & Tourism (AED 1,499), Regal Tours (AED 3,500; another of its pages says AED 5,500) and Tabeer Tours (from AED 1,850).

Related

Visa agencies in Dubai24Visa change in the UAEAmer centresTyping centres in DubaiApply online: Global services

Sources. Each agency's own price page, linked from its prices with the date we read it; GDRFA Dubai and ICP service pages for the official fees, read 1 Nov 2026. Something wrong? Report a change.