Skip to content

Dubai · Visa agency

Alrahhala Travel (Dubai)

Gulf, Schengen, UK and US visas.

No reviews yet · Write the firstFacts from its own website, checked 5 of 6 checks

Facts from the agency's website

Name
Alrahhala Travelalrahhalatravels.com/contact · 31 Oct 2026 · “© 2023 Copyrights by Alrahhala Travel”
Address
Office 401E, Aspin Commercial Tower, Sheikh Zayed Road, DubaiArea: Sheikh Zayed Roadalrahhalatravels.com/contact · 31 Oct 2026 · “Sheikh zayed road, Aspin commercial tower 106, office -401E, Dubai, United Arab Emirates”
Map
Open in OpenStreetMapOur geocode of the published address (Aspin Tower, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai): 25.20904, 55.27258, building level · © OpenStreetMap contributors
Phone
+971 52 698 8846 · +971 50 826 4243alrahhalatravels.com/contact · 31 Oct 2026 · “Call us on +971 52 698 88 46”
WhatsApp
+971 52 698 8846alrahhalatravels.com/contact · 31 Oct 2026 · from a link on the page
Licence
Not published on its websiteRegister: not yet checked
Last checked
1 Nov 2026Prices read on its website that day; the other facts on 31 Oct 2026
Our checks

5 of 6 checks

  • ✓Website is live and names the businessalrahhalatravels.com · opened 31 Oct 2026
  • ✓Address on its own websiteOffice 401E, Aspin Commercial Tower, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai
  • ✓Phone on its own website+971 52 698 8846
  • –Licence checked in the official registerNot yet checked
  • ✓Prices published, with a datePublished on its website; read 1 Nov 2026
  • ✓Checked in the last 90 daysLast checked 1 Nov 2026
Counts what we could verify, not how good the agency is. How the order works

Visas and services it lists

UAE visas

UAE visasalrahhalatravels.com/visas · 31 Oct 2026 · “UAE Visa”

Outbound and other visas

Azerbaijan, Canada, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia (tourist and Umrah), Schengen, UK, USAalrahhalatravels.com/visas · 31 Oct 2026 · “Azerbaijan E-Visa”

Prices it publishes

As published on its websiteRead on 1 Nov 2026; each price links to the page it is on.
Its product namePriceRead
“1 Month”AED prices come from the product's 'Type of Visa' options; the same product's headline price reads '500.0$' (the shop shows a $ sign). Entry type for '1 Month' is not stated; listed next to '1 Month Multiple'.AED 5001 Nov 2026
“1 Month Multiple”From the product's 'Type of Visa' options.AED 7501 Nov 2026
“2 Month Multiple (first of two options with this label)”Ambiguous: the list has two options labelled '2 Month Multiple' (750 AED and 950 AED). This one may be the 60-day single entry, but the page does not say so; don't publish it as either without checking with the agency.AED 7501 Nov 2026
“2 Month Multiple”The list has two options labelled '2 Month Multiple' (750 AED and 950 AED); 950 is taken as the 60-day multiple entry, but the label is ambiguous.AED 9501 Nov 2026
“Extension”Extension length not stated.AED 1,2001 Nov 2026

Prices change often; we hide any price older than 45 days. US-dollar prices stay in US dollars. The official GDRFA and ICP fees are on the price comparison.

Reviews from our users

No reviews yet. Be the first to review Alrahhala Travel.

Before you pay

  • Ask for its trade licence number and look it up in the official register: Dubai DET for mainland companies, the free zone's own register for free-zone companies.
  • Ask for a written quote that shows the official GDRFA or ICP fee and the agency's own fee separately.
  • No agency can guarantee a visa. Treat “guaranteed approval” as a red flag.
  • Pay to an account in the company's name and keep the receipt.
  • A visit visa doesn't let you work. A job offer that comes with a visit visa is a common scam.

Other agencies nearby or for the same visas

Nearby: Sheikh Zayed Road, Al Quoz, DIFC

musafir.com · DIFC
Neo Travels · Al Quoz 1, Sheikh Zayed Road

Also list Schengen or UK

TAAL Tourism · Angel Wings · Trips Away Tourism · Veeserve

Write a review

Used Alrahhala Travel? Tell others what went well or badly. An editor reads every review before it appears; we don't publish your email.

Your rating

What did they do for you, how long did it take, was the price as quoted? 40 to 2,000 characters.

Last checked 1 Nov 2026. Change log, newest first: 1 Nov 2026: 5 prices read on its website; 31 Oct 2026: 7 facts read on its website, from 2 pages. Something wrong or out of date? Report a change.