Skip to content

Abu Dhabi · Visa agency

Happy Journey (Abu Dhabi)

Abu Dhabi travel agency in Mushrif Mall that processes UAE tourist and visit visas, including 48-hour visas and extensions, and arranges visas as part of its outbound holiday packages.

No reviews yet · Write the firstFacts from its own website, checked 5 of 6 checks

Facts from the agency's website

Name
Happy Journey
Address
Office 329A, Next to DU telecom, 3rd Floor Mushrif Mall, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
City
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Phone
+971 2 679 8008
WhatsApp
+971 54 525 6521
Email
wecare@happyjourney.ae
Services it lists
UAE tourist visas · UAE visit visas · 48- and 96-hour UAE visas · Visa extensions (A2A) · Visas for holiday packages · Flight booking · Hotel booking
Destinations
United Arab Emirates
Licence
Not published on its websiteRegister: not yet checked
Last checked
6 Nov 2026
Our checks

5 of 6 checks

  • ✓Website is live and names the businesshappyjourneyuae.com · opened 31 Oct 2026
  • ✓Address on its own websiteOffice 329A, Next to DU telecom, 3rd Floor Mushrif Mall, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
  • ✓Phone on its own website+971 2 679 8008
  • –Licence checked in the official registerNot yet checked
  • ✓Prices published, with a datePublished on its website; read 1 Nov 2026
  • ✓Checked in the last 90 daysLast checked 6 Nov 2026
Counts what we could verify, not how good the agency is. How the order works

Sources. We took these facts from the agency's own pages.

  • happyjourneyuae.com · opened 31 Oct 2026“Office 329A, Next to DU telecom, 3rd Floor Mushrif Mall, Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates +971 2 679 8008 wecare@happyjourney.ae”
  • happyjourneyuae.com/quick-uae-visa-solutions · opened 31 Oct 2026“We provide a range of visa options including 48-hour urgent visas, 96-hour visas, 30-day single and multiple entry visas, 60-day single and multiple entry visas, and extensions (A2A).”

Prices it publishes

As published on its websiteRead on 1 Nov 2026; each price links to the page it is on.
Its product namePriceRead
“30 Days”Prices appear as the options of the 'Visa Type' list in the page's UAE Visa Application Form; they are visible without filling or sending the form. Entry type for '30 Days' not stated (listed next to '30 Days Multi Entry').AED 3501 Nov 2026
“60 Days”Option in the application form's 'Visa Type' list, visible without sending the form. Entry type not stated (listed next to '60 Days Multi Entry').AED 6001 Nov 2026
“30 Days Multi Entry”Option in the application form's 'Visa Type' list, visible without sending the form.AED 6001 Nov 2026
“60 Days Multi Entry”Option in the application form's 'Visa Type' list, visible without sending the form.AED 8501 Nov 2026
“60 Days Extension A2A”Called an 'extension' but done airport-to-airport (A2A) with a new 60-day visa. Option in the application form's 'Visa Type' list, visible without sending the form. Whether the flight is included is not stated.AED 1,5501 Nov 2026
“48 Hours”Transit visa. Option in the application form's 'Visa Type' list.AED 1101 Nov 2026
“96 Hours”Transit visa. Option in the application form's 'Visa Type' list (same price as 48 hours, as written).AED 1101 Nov 2026

Prices change often; we hide any price older than 45 days. US-dollar prices stay in US dollars. The official GDRFA and ICP fees are on the price comparison.

Reviews from our users

No reviews yet. Be the first to review Happy Journey.

Before you pay

  • Ask for its trade licence number and look it up in the emirate's official register.
  • Ask for a written quote that shows the official GDRFA or ICP fee and the agency's own fee separately.
  • No agency can guarantee a visa. Treat “guaranteed approval” as a red flag.
  • Pay to an account in the company's name and keep the receipt.
  • A visit visa doesn't let you work. A job offer that comes with a visit visa is a common scam.

Other agencies nearby or for the same visas

Write a review

Used Happy Journey? Tell others what went well or badly. An editor reads every review before it appears; we don't publish your email.

Your rating

What did they do for you, how long did it take, was the price as quoted? 40 to 2,000 characters.

Last checked 6 Nov 2026. Change log, newest first: 6 Nov 2026: re-checked against its website; 1 Nov 2026: 7 prices read on its website; 31 Oct 2026: 4 quotes read on its website, from 2 pages. Something wrong or out of date? Report a change.