Skip to content

Dubai · Visa agency

Regal Tours (Dubai)

UAE visit visas, visa change and extensions, plus residence and outbound visas.

No reviews yet · Write the firstFacts from its own website, checked 5 of 6 checks

Facts from the agency's website

Name
Regal Tours
Address
Office 312, 3rd Floor, Bin Fahad 4 Building, Damascus Street, Al Qusais 2, DubaiArea: Al Qusais 2regaltoursuae.com/contact-us · 1 Nov 2026 · “Office 312, 3rd Floor, Bin Fahad 4 Building, Damascus Street, P.O.Box: 10304, Al Qusais 2, Dubai, UAE.”
Map
Open in OpenStreetMapOur geocode of the published address (Damascus Street, Al Qusais, Dubai): 25.26794, 55.37784, street level · © OpenStreetMap contributors
Phone
+971 4 263 5888 · +971 50 847 4794regaltoursuae.com/contact-us · 1 Nov 2026 · “Office Landline: +971 4 2635 888”
WhatsApp
+971 50 847 4794regaltoursuae.com/contact-us · 1 Nov 2026 · “WhatsApp: +971508474794”
Licence
Not published on its websiteRegister: not yet checked
Last checked
1 Nov 2026
Our checks

5 of 6 checks

  • ✓Website is live and names the businessregaltoursuae.com · opened 1 Nov 2026
  • ✓Address on its own websiteOffice 312, 3rd Floor, Bin Fahad 4 Building, Damascus Street, Al Qusais 2, Dubai
  • ✓Phone on its own website+971 4 263 5888
  • –Licence checked in the official registerNot yet checked
  • ✓Prices published, with a datePublished on its website; read 1 Nov 2026
  • ✓Checked in the last 90 daysLast checked 1 Nov 2026
Counts what we could verify, not how good the agency is. How the order works

Visas and services it lists

UAE visas

UAE visit visas: 30, 60 and 90 days; 30- and 60-day multiple entry; 5-year multiple entry; transit; job seeker; 4-month visit; remote workregaltoursuae.com/all-visa-prices · 1 Nov 2026 · “| 30 Days UAE Visit Visa | AED 800”

Visa change by flight (A2A) and by bus; extension without exitregaltoursuae.com/dubai-uae-visa-renewal-change-and-extension · 1 Nov 2026 · “What is the cost of Airport to Airport visa change in Dubai UAE? AED 1700 for 30 days (including travel insurance)”

UAE family residence visa, freelance visa, golden visaregaltoursuae.com/all-visa-prices · 1 Nov 2026 · “| Freelance License with UAE Visa | AED 20,000”

Outbound and other visas

Saudi Arabia, Bahrain, US, Schengen, Japan, China, Singapore, Brazil and othersregaltoursuae.com/all-visa-prices · 1 Nov 2026 · “| Tourist Visa for GCC Residents | Starts From AED 1500”

Prices it publishes

As published on its websiteRead on 1 Nov 2026; each price links to the page it is on.
Its product namePriceRead
“30 Days UAE Visit Visa”Includes: 'UAE Government's mandatory travel insurance'. Urgent service (under 24 hours) costs AED 500 extra. Entry type not stated (multiple-entry visas are listed separately at higher prices). African nationals: AED 1000; Bangladeshi, Syrian, Iraqi, Iranian and Palestinian nationals: from AED 1000 (all-visa-prices page). Processing 2 working days.AED 8001 Nov 2026
“30 Days UAE Visit Visa – African nationals”Includes: Mandatory medical insurance. Only for African nationals ('Dubai Visas For African Nationals').AED 1,0001 Nov 2026
“60 Days UAE Visit Visa”Includes: Mandatory travel insurance; urgent service AED 500 extra. Entry type not stated. African nationals: AED 1500.AED 1,2001 Nov 2026
“60 Days UAE Visit Visa – African nationals”Includes: Mandatory medical insurance. Only for African nationals.AED 1,5001 Nov 2026
“30 Days UAE Multiple Entry Visa”Includes: Mandatory travel insurance; express AED 500 extra. 'Visa prices are changeable; it’s better to communicate with us and know the exact price for your Dubai visa.'AED 1,5001 Nov 2026
“60 Days UAE Multiple Entry Visa”Includes: Mandatory travel insurance; urgent service AED 500 extra.AED 2,0001 Nov 2026
“3 Months (90 Days) UAE Visit Visa”Includes: Mandatory medical insurance (all-visa-prices page footnote). Entry type not stated. The 30-day page's side table shows '90 Days UAE Visa | AED 5500' instead.AED 3,5001 Nov 2026
“Airport to Airport visa change – 30 days”Includes: Roundtrip flight tickets, UAE tourist visa, travel insurance. The all-visa-prices page shows it as 'Starts from 30 Days UAE visa | AED 1700'.AED 1,7001 Nov 2026
“Airport to Airport visa change – 60 days”Includes: Roundtrip flight tickets, UAE tourist visa, travel insurance.AED 1,9001 Nov 2026
“Airport to Airport visa change – 90 days”Includes: Roundtrip flight tickets, UAE tourist visa, travel insurance.AED 3,0001 Nov 2026
“Visa change by bus – 30 days”Includes: Travel insurance.AED 9501 Nov 2026
“Visa change by bus – 60 days”Includes: Travel insurance.AED 1,3001 Nov 2026
“90 Days UAE Visa Extension Without Exit”Listed under 'Visa change, extension & renewal inside UAE ... For Inside country visa change'; a new 90-day stay without leaving the UAE.from AED 5,5001 Nov 2026

Prices change often; we hide any price older than 45 days. US-dollar prices stay in US dollars. The official GDRFA and ICP fees are on the price comparison.

Reviews from our users

No reviews yet. Be the first to review Regal Tours.

Before you pay

  • Ask for its trade licence number and look it up in the official register: Dubai DET for mainland companies, the free zone's own register for free-zone companies.
  • Ask for a written quote that shows the official GDRFA or ICP fee and the agency's own fee separately.
  • No agency can guarantee a visa. Treat “guaranteed approval” as a red flag.
  • Pay to an account in the company's name and keep the receipt.
  • A visit visa doesn't let you work. A job offer that comes with a visit visa is a common scam.

Other agencies nearby or for the same visas

Nearby: Al Qusais, Al Twar

Seaman Tours · Al Qusais
TAAL Tourism · Al Twar 5, Al Qusais

Also list Schengen or US

Alrahhala Travel · Angel Wings · Trips Away Tourism · Veeserve

Write a review

Used Regal Tours? Tell others what went well or badly. An editor reads every review before it appears; we don't publish your email.

Your rating

What did they do for you, how long did it take, was the price as quoted? 40 to 2,000 characters.

Last checked 1 Nov 2026. Change log, newest first: 1 Nov 2026: 13 prices read on its website; 1 Nov 2026: 8 facts read on its website, from 3 pages. Something wrong or out of date? Report a change.